User Selection Panel

The AIDA-2020 User Selection Panel (USP) provides advice about the sharing between projects/countries selected at each facility. It is composed of international experts from the community, including members from outside the Consortium.

AIDA-2020 USP members

Name Institute Community
Dragoslav Lazic Boston University CMS test beam coordinator
Kevin Einsweiler Lawrence Berkeley National Lab ATLAS upgrade coordinator
Erika Garutti Hamburg University Linear collider
Henric Wilkens CERN AIDA-2020 WP10
Marko Mikuz JSI AIDA-2020 WP11
Fernando Arteche ITAINNOVA AIDA-2020 WP12

A summary of all AIDA-2020 Transnational Access applications submitted so far can be found here

You are here